Let Loose

Let Loose are back featuring original members Rob Jeffrey and Lee Murray along with new member Matthew Pateman from Bad Boys Inc
They dominated the charts throughout the 90s, the band initially scored success in the UK Singles Chart with two of their first three singles “Crazy For You” and “Seventeen” both reaching 44. “Crazy For You” was re-released and entered the singles chart at 24, climbing to finally reach a number 2 selling over 400,000 copies in the process. The success of “Crazy For You” led to a remix of “Seventeen” and that shot up the charts to number 11.
With two hit singles secured, their debut album entitled Let Loose was released and sold over 100,000 copies. The album release was followed by the single “One Night Stand” which reached number 12. The final track to be taken from the album was the ballad “Best In Me” . The track became their second UK Top 10 hit peaking at number 8 and selling over 300,000
Other chart hits followed, a cover of the Bread track “Make It with You”, “‘Take It Easy”, “Everybody Say Everybody Do” & “Darling Be Home Soon”
The follow-up album Rollercoaster was released and gained the band a further silver disc